Chapters & Committees


Asia-Pacific - Mingguang Pand, Tianjin Dosinc Underwater Engineering Technology Co., Ltd.
Chilean - Claudio Castro, STS
East Coast - Don Dryden, Dryden Diving Company
Gulf Coast -  Jeffrey Gazarek, Moffatt and Nichol
Latin American & Caribbean - Gabriel Calva - Constructora Subacuatica Diavaz
Middle East – Capt. Hilal Alshanqiti – Dolphin Diving Services
Midwest - Justin Scherf, J.F. Brennan Co, Inc.
West Coast- Tom Ulrich, American Marine Corporation

International Representative, Phil Newsum, ADCI Executive Director

ADCI 2024 Standing Committee Chairpersons

Commercial Diving Hall of Fame Committee - Mike Willis
Engineer Diving Committee - Dan Stromberg, Collins Engineers
Marketing Committee - Gary Jones, Broco
Physician's Diving Advisory Committee - Dr. Tony Alleman, Occupational Medicine Clinic
Scholarship Committee - Daniel Pierson, Global Diving & Salvage
Safety Committee - David Dodd, Consor Engineers
Technical Committee - Tom Ulrich, American Marine Corp.
Saturation Diving Safety Committee - Billy Bratkowski

*Committee Chairs report to the Board of Directors, but do not vote on Board Items.